GATHERINGS

The Gathering at Discover is a pretty informal affair.  We don't do "loud and lasers", and we don't do "organs and robes".  What we hope you do find, is something real.  From the time of community, to the message to the music and worship, everything at the Discover Gathering is about authentically looking at how God can play a part in our everyday lives.  He is the expert at life - we're all just trying to learn from Him.  Pretty simple.  Please come gather with us any THURSDAY NIGHT!


Sundays at Discover are a time of reflection and study of the Bible.  We believe the Bible to be so much more than a history book, or a book of pretty poems, or even a collection of deep theology.  We believe the Bible is God's Word, given to us as a road map for how to best live our lives.  Join us on Sunday mornings as we look into the Bible's pages for insight and meaning.  The setting and atmosphere are very informal and relaxed - just bring your Bible and come as you are!

(IF YOU DO NOT SEE THE CURRENT GATHERING, TRY REFRESHING THE PAGE.)




DIGITAL LOBBY












Current Series

THURSDAY GATHERING - IS IT A STEP OR A LEAP?

Faith.  It's the linchpin of Christianity.  But what exactly does it mean, "to have faith"?  AND, how exactly does one "get" faith?  AND, what do you do when everything in our world seems to errode a sense of faith?  Let's get some answers!  7pm CST, (5pm PST / 8pm EST)

 

SUNDAYS W/ DISCOVER - THE BOOK OF ACTS

Get together with Discover Church on Sunday mornings.  Grab your Bible and come study Acts with us.  Learn about the formation of Christianity, the lives of the first Christians, and the events that shaped what we experience to this day!  10:30am CST (8:30 PST / 11:30 EST)

Where to find us

Discover holds its Gathering and Sundays w/ Discover at The Lark Venue Event Center*,

at 101st and Riverside, right off the Creek Turnpike.

(*Due to COVID, the Gathering will be online ONLY for the time being.)


For the Gathering, Food Trucks start serving food at 6:30 on Thursday nights! 

Come eat some great food, enjoy some awesome community, and then join in for Worship.


If you can not make it in person, you can watch the services LiveStreamed!  They're available at the @discoverchurchtulsa or @GoOnTheWalk on Facebook

and on YouTube on The Walk.


Sundays at Discover starts at 10:30 each Sunday morning.



Upcoming Food Truck Line Up

Each Thursday night, Food Trucks start serving at 6:30pm.  Come each week to try some of the amazing food options from the very best of Tulsa's Food Truck Scene!


  • Type content here...